Spasmophiline

49,00

A jar of 180 capsules

Categories: , SKU: 86272c957a24

Description

Spasmophilia – neuro vegetative regulator

Dicalcium phosphate phosphor is present as phosphates in all the cells of the organism with an essential role to play. This mineral salt is found together with calcium in the form of calcium phosphate in big quantities, specially in the skeleton.

Magnesium it is an earth-alkali metal, the most plentiful in the organism after calcium and phosphor. Its role is essential to transmit the nervous impulse, for the muscle contraction and the good functioning of the cells in general.
its absorption in the organism happens at the level of the intestines but it concerns only 30 to 60°of the magnesium ingested cereals and food in general being more and more refined, the quantity in magnesium in our food gets smaller and smaller.

Crataegus oxyacantha (Hawthorn) from the rosacea family it improves nervousness in general and in particular the cardiac neurotic troubles (false angor,palpitations, extrasystoles).

L.Triptophane amino acid essential to the man’s life, it is found in the proteins. It is essential in the brain so that he can produce serotonin a neurotransmitter in the central nervous system that regulates our mood, the sleep, the resistance to stress, and the psychological fatigue.

Passiflora Incarnata (Passiflora) the passion flower is very much used against sleep problems, anxiety, anguish, excitment, throbs and generally all the neuro vegetative system troubles that go with stress or more or less depressive states..It is also efficient in case of irritability and general anxiety.

Valeriana Officinalis (Valerian) the rhizomes and roots contain the active ingredients of that plant : essential oils, iridoïds and valepotriats. These compounds give the plant the soothing virtues used to reduce sleep problems and hyperexcitability.

Manganese gluconate trace element necessary to human life, helping to fight the oxidative stress induced by the free radicals
B6 vitamin or Pyridoxine necessary to the action of a lot of enzymes that intervene in the proteins metabolism, in particular in that of triptophane.

Presentation :
A jar of 180 capsules

Directions for use :
6 capsules a day, in 2 or 3 times, as long as possible and in any case more than 3 consecutive months, to avoid the problems coming again

Additional information

Weight 0.105 kg
Dimensions 6.8 × 6.8 × 9.2 cm

Spasmophiline

48,5082,00

Pot de 180 gélules

Effacer
Categories: , SKU: 86272c957a24

Description

Spasmophilie – Régulateur neuro végétatif

-Phosphate dicalcique: le phosphore est présent sous forme de phosphates dans toutes les cellules de l’organisme et son rôle est essentiel dans son fonctionnement. Ce dernier est le sel minéral qui se trouve dans l’organisme avec le calcium, sous forme de phosphate de calcium, dans la plus grande quantité et surtout, dans les os du squelette.

-Magnésium: le magnésium est un métal alcalineux terreux qui est le plus abondant dans l’organisme après le calcium et le phosphore. Il a un rôle très essentiel dans la transmission de l’influx nerveux, la contraction des muscles et le bon fonctionnement des cellules en général.
Son absorption se fait dans l’organisme au niveau des intestins mais elle ne porte que sur 30 à 60% du magnésium ingéré.
La généralisation du raffinement des céréales et des aliments en général diminue la quantité en magnésium disponible dans l’alimentation.
– Crataegusoxyacantha (Aubépine) : famille des rosacées, elle améliore la nervosité en général et en particulier les troubles neurotoniques cardiaques (faux angor, palpitations, extrasystoles,etc.).

– L.Triptophane: acide aminé indispensable à la vie de l’homme, il est présent dans les protéines. Sa présence est indispensable dans le cerveau pour qu’il puisse produire de la sérotonine, neurotransmetteur dans le système nerveux central qui régule notre humeur, le sommeil, la résistance au stress, et la fatigue psychique.

– Passiflora Incarnata (Passiflore) : la fleur de la passion est largement utilisée contre les troubles du sommeil, l’anxiété,l’angoisse, l’agitation, les palpitations et en général tous les troubles du système neurovégétatif qui accompagnent les stress ou les états plus ou moins dépressifs. Elle est aussi efficace en cas d’irritabilité et d’anxiété généralisée.

– Valeriana Officinalis (Valériane) : Les rhizomes et les racines renferment les principes actifs de la plante : huiles essentielles, iridoïdes et valépotriates. Ces composants donnent à cette plante des vertus apaisantes utilisées afin de réduire les troubles du sommeil et les états d’hyperexcitabilité.

– Gluconate de manganèse: Oligo élément nécessaire à la vie humaine qui participe à la lutte contre le stress oxydatif provoqué par les radicaux libres.

– Vitamine B6 ou Pyridoxine: est indispensable à l’action de nombreux enzyme qui interviennent dans le métabolisme des protéines, notamment dans celui du triptophane.

Pot de 180 gélules

Prendre 6 gélules par jour en
2 ou 3 prises aussi longtemps
que possible et en tous cas
plus de 3 mois consécutifs
pour éviter le retour des troubles.